News
Change Region...

Discovery Press Web United States

The Hub Network

Choose Network...
Image from The Hub Network

The Hub Network

The Hub Network is a multi-platform joint venture between Discovery Communications (NASDAQ: DISCA, DISCB, DISCK) and Hasbro Inc., (NASDAQ: HAS) that champions family fun by providing relatable, funny, family friendly entertainment experiences that children and their parents can enjoy together. The cable and satellite ...


Image for HubNetwork.com

HubNetwork.com

HubNetwork.com is a playful and transformative world, where kids and families can explore endless, play-driven opportunities. Here you can watch clips and full-length videos, play a variety of games and activities, solve challenging puzzles, or vote in polls and take quizzes, all based on The Hub's great TV shows and ...

Image for Kid President: Declaration of Awesome

Kid President: Declaration of ...

Premieres June 2014

The docu-variety series reflects the universal values of kids and families across the country as seen through the lens of Kid President, whose playful spirit and positive approach to life inspires viewers to change this world for the better. In each episode, Kid President introduces a theme that is explored through ...

Image for Parents Just Don't Understand

Parents Just Don't Understand

Coming Soon

"Parents Just Don't Understand" will give parents the chance to walk a day in their kid's shoes and experience first hand all the pressures and demands of their busy, over-scheduled lives. Meanwhile, kids will get to see what it is like to be responsible for the variety of things their parents do on a daily basis to ...

Image for My Little Pony Friendship is Magic

My Little Pony Friendship is Magic

Saturdays at 10:30 a.m. ET/ 7:30 a.m. PT

“My Little Pony Friendship is Magic” follows the magical Princess Twilight Sparkle and her trusted assistant Spike, who live in Ponyville in the enchanted land of Equestria, along with her colorful pony friends – honest Applejack, generous Rarity, kind Fluttershy, loyal Rainbow Dash and fun-loving Pinkie Pie. ...

Image for Transformers Rescue Bots

Transformers Rescue Bots

Saturdays at 1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT

From the creators of "Transformers Prime" comes an all-new animated series following a group of Autobots charged by Optimus Prime himself with a mission to protect and learn about humans. Stationed on a technologically advanced island off the Eastern seaboard, the Transformers Rescue Bots – Heatwave, Boulder, ...

Image for Spooksville

Spooksville

Saturdays at 5 p.m. ET/ 2 p.m. PT

Based on the acclaimed book series by author Christopher Pike, the new kid in town discovers that he holds the key to a battle between good and evil that has been taking place for centuries in a bizarre small town that plays host to a wide array of supernatural and unexplained occurrences.

Image for Sabrina Secrets of a Teenage Witch

Sabrina Secrets of a Teenage Witch

Saturdays at 11 a.m. ET/ 8 a.m. PT

  The pop culture phenomenon Sabrina The Teenage Witch will return to television in the all-new original animated series with "High School Musical" star Ashley Tisdale, who lends her voice to the lead character of Sabrina. The series features the iconic teen character re-imagined for a new generation. The ...

Image for Littlest Pet Shop

Littlest Pet Shop

Saturdays at 11:30 a.m. ET/8:30 a.m. PT

“Littlest Pet Shop” follows Blythe Baxter and her father who live in a Big City apartment above the Littlest Pet Shop – an amazing day-camp for pets of all kinds, including a doggie diva, dancing gecko and sweet, adorable panda. During season one, Blythe discovered that she alone could miraculously understand and ...

Image for R.L. Stine's The Haunting Hour: The Series

R.L. Stine's The Haunting Hour: ...

Saturdays at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

The master of kids' spooky story-telling is back!  “R.L. Stine’s The Haunting Hour: The Series” returns for its third season of original, anthology horror-fantasy stories aimed at kids and teens. Inspired by the stories of renowned author R.L. Stine ("Goosebumps"), ...

Image for Family Game Night

Family Game Night

Sundays at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

A new original game show where kids and adults play as teams for points and prizes. Within each hour-long episode, contestants play a variety of classic games, challenging both contestants and viewers with strategy, creativity and pure luck. The series will feature an array of Hasbro games with endless challenges and ...

Image for Pound Puppies

Pound Puppies

Saturdays at 8 a.m. ET/5 a.m. PT

In this new original series, Pound Puppies, features a team of fearless dogs whose mission is to find homes for puppies in need. Their motto is "A pup for every person and a person for every pup." The Pound Puppies appear to be "average dogs" keeping the humans who are running Shelter 17 in the dark while helping ...